Let’s start a conversation. Please reach out to one of our business development professionals to learn how Conning’s investment and insurance expertise can help you.

Joel Cramer

Business Development

+1 860 299 2370

joel.cramer@conning.com

Lorraine Hritcko

Head of Risk Solutions

+ 1 860 299 2403

lorraine.hritcko@conning.com

Sean Kurian

Head of Institutional Solutions

+1 646 934 7152

sean.kurian@conning.com

David D. Motill

Head of Consultant Relations

+1 860 299 2422

david.motill@conning.com

Ryan Saul

Business Development

+1 860 299 2265

ryan.saul@conning.com

Sunny Wadhwa

Business Development

+1 860 299 2248

sunny.wadhwa@conning.com

Matt Sternat

Director of Insurance Research

+1 860 299 2212

matt.sternat@conning.com

Jun-Deok Kim

Vice President, Institutional Clients Group

+853 3551 1653

jundeok.kim@conning.com

Bo Kratz

Chief Executive Officer, Asia

+852 3551 1600

bo.kratz@conning.com

Mark Saunders

Head of Risk Solutions, Asia Pacific

+852 3551 1614

mark.saunders@conning.com

Ruby Yang

Director, Head of China Business

+852 3551 1623

ruby.yang@conning.com

Siew Mee Yeo

Chief Investment Officer

Russell Büsst, SIEDip

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Europe

+44 20 7337 1938

russell.busst@conning.com

Hamish Bailey

Head of Risk Solutions UK/Europe

+44 20 7337 1933

hamish.bailey@conning.com