Let’s start a conversation. Please let us know how we can help by filling out the form below, or by reaching out to us by phone or email

Contact Us


North America

David D. Motill

Consultant Relations

+1 860 299 2422

david.motill@conning.com

Michael Haylon

Investment Management

+1 860 299 2266

michael.haylon@conning.com

Michael Warner

Insurance Research

+1 860 299 2408

mike.warner@conning.com

Owais Rana

Liability-Driven Investing

+1 646 934 7137

owais.rana@conning.com

Lorraine Hritcko

Risk Solutions

+ 1 860 299 2403

lorraine.hritcko@conning.com
Asia

Koonnang Tse

Investment Management

+852 3551 1600

koonnang.tse@hk.conning.com

Paul Sandhu

Investment Solutions

+852 3551 1610

paul.sandhu@hk.conning.com
Europe

Mandy Ho

Investment Management

+44 20 7337 1935

mandy.ho@conning.com

Hamish Bailey

Risk Solutions

+44 20 7337 1933

hamish.bailey@conning.com