About Us

Operating Committee

Woody E. Bradford, CFA

Chief Executive Officer and Chair

Russell Büsst, SIEDip

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Europe

Andrew Gordon

Chief Executive Officer and co-Chief Investment Officer, Octagon Credit Investors, LLC

Michael Haylon

Head of Conning North America

Lorraine Hritcko

Head of Risk Solutions

Bo Kratz

Chief Executive Officer, Asia

Jung Lee

Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

Richard L. Sega

Global Chief Investment Strategist

Vi R. Smalley, Esq.

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Use of cookies by Conning

Conning uses cookies to deliver our online services. Details and instructions on how to disable those cookies can be accessed in the Conning Cookie Policy link below. By clicking the below ‘Accept & Continue’ button, you consent to our use of our cookies unless you have disabled them.

Accept & Continue